Dipl.- Volksw. WP/StB Andrea Kabuth
IFRS-conversion, Banking, Audit,
Tax Advisory, Consulting
phone: 0049-6174-61990-12
e-mail: andrea.kabuth@wp-kabuth.de

Profile Andrea Kabuth

Studies of Economics at the University of Frankfurt and Los Angeles. Appointment as a German Tax Advisor in 1999 and appointment as a German Public Accountant (Wirtschaftsprüfer) in 2000. Mrs. Kabuth has been working for Ernst & Young, Frankfurt and for KPMG, Düsseldorf as an Audit Manager specialized on audit- and consulting projects for Banks and Financial Institutions. Since 2000 Mrs. Kabuth is working as an Internal Audit Manager and as an IFRS-Conversion Manager (in co-operation with SAP AG), Mrs. Kabuth is managing ´preparations of IFRS- Financial Statements of multinational Financial Institutions on a worldwide basis. Beside these activities Mrs. Kabuth is an Audit and Consulting expert in all aspects of the German Agent-Developer Regulation (MaBV).


Karin Zubrod
Payroll Services
phone: 0049-6174-61990-13
e-mail: karin.zubrod@wp-kabuth.de

Profile Karin Zubrod

Mrs. Zubrod has a thorough working experience in Accounting and Human Ressources departments of medium-sized companies. Consequently beside these core activities in the Accounting and Human Ressource area she provides support in all Accounting- and Human Ressources related projects.


StB Rolf Schohl
Tax advisory for companies
and private individuals
phone: 0049-6174-61990-14
e-mail: rolf.schohl@wp-kabuth.de

Profile Rolf Schohl

Mr. Schohl (German Tax Advisor) has been employed by several Tax and Auditing companies for many years. After passing the Tax Advisory exam in 2005 he has been appointed officially as a German Tax Advisor. Beside the classical Tax advisor business activities (e.g. preparation of financial statements and tax declarations) Mr. Schohl is a professional expert in capital transfer tax, public utility associations, and renewable energy companies.


Dipl. Kfm. Romuald Kabuth

Sarbanes-Oxley Consulting, Riskmanagement,
Real Estate Property Funds, Internal Audit, Fraud Audit

phone: 0049-6174-61990-12
e-mail: romuald.kabuth@wp-kabuth.de

Profile Romuald Kabuth

Dipl. Kfm. Romuald. Kabuth has many years of business experience in Auditing, Risk-Management, Sarbanes-Oxley and Investment Funds for Banks and multinational Industrial Corporations. He obtained his professional qualification as an employee of Ernst & Young as well as a Manager of multinational Industrial Corporations and Banks.

Dipl.- Volksw. WP/StB Andrea Kabuth
IFRS-Konversion, Banken, Wirtschaftsprüfung,
Steuerberatung, Unternehmensberatung
Telefon: 0049-6174-61990-12
E-mail: andrea.kabuth@wp-kabuth.de

Kurzprofil Andrea Kabuth

Studium der VWL in Frankfurt am Main und Los Angeles. In 1999 Bestellung zum Steuerberater und in 2000 Bestellung zum Wirtschaftsprüfer. Mehrjährige Tätigkeit bei Ernst & Young, Frankfurt am Main, sowie KPMG, Düsseldorf, als Prüfungsleiterin im Bereich der Prüfung und Beratung von Kredit- und Finanzdienstleistungsinstituten. Seit 2000 leitende Tätigkeit im Bereich Internal Audit, IFRS Conversion (in Zusammenarbeit mit SAP AG) sowie weltweite Erstellung von IFRS- Jahresabschlüssen von international operierenden Finanzunternehmen. Daneben Spezialisierung auf die Durchführung von Makler- und Bauträgerprüfungen sowie die Beratung von mittelständischen Unternehmen.


Karin Zubrod
Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung
Telefon: 0049-6174-61990-13
E-mail: karin.zubrod@wp-kabuth.de

Kurzprofil Karin Zubrod

Frau Zubrod verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich des Rechnungswesens und dem Personalbereich von mittelständischen Unternehmen. Neben den klassischen Tätigkeiten im Rechnungswesen und Personalbereich leistet sie Projektunterstützung in sämtlichen Bereichen des Personal- und Rechnungswesens.


StB Rolf Schohl
Steuerberatung von Unternehmen
und Privatpersonen
Telefon: 0049-6174-61990-14
E-mail: rolf.schohl@wp-kabuth.de

Kurzprofil Rolf Schohl

Herr Steuerberater Schohl hat nach seiner Ausbildung zum Steuerfachgehilfen zunächst viele Jahre bei einer Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftprüfungsgesellschaft sowie verschiedenen Steuerberaterbüros gearbeitet.
Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss der Steuerberaterprüfung erfolgte im Frühjahr 2005 die Bestellung zum Steuerberater. Neben den klassischen Leistungen eines Steuerberaters, wie Jahresabschlusserstellung und Steuerdeklaration, gehören die Themen Erbschaft und Schenkungsteuer, Gemeinnützigkeitsrecht/Vereine und Verbände sowie erneuerbare Energien zu seinen besonderen Tätigkeitsgebieten.


Dipl. Kfm. Romuald Kabuth

Sarbanes-Oxley Beratung, Risikomanagement,
Revision, Immobilienfonds, Banken
Telefon: 0049-6174-61990-12
E-mail: romuald.kabuth@wp-kabuth.de

Kurzprofil Romuald Kabuth

Herr Kabuth verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Revision, Risikomanagement, Sarbanes-Oxley und Investmentfonds bei Banken und Industrieunternehmen. Herr Kabuth hat seine berufliche Qualifikation sowohl als Mitarbeiter einer Big-Four Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft als auch als leitender Mitarbeiter von international operierenden Banken und Industrieunternehmen erworben.